London Office:

The General Secretary is Mr Chris Day


Postal address:

The World Memory Sports Council
4th Floor, 86 Clapham Common North Side, London, SW4 9SE, United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)208 688 2598

Fax: +44(0)870 116 3530

Contact Us

We would love to hear your views on our website or the Mind Sport of Memory in general. Feel free to get in touch if you'd like to know more about what we do and how you can get involved.

Structure of the Sport

President – Raymond Keene OBE Joint Founder
World Ambassador Emeritus Tony Buzan – Joint Founder

Regional Presidents
Dominic O’Brien for the UK, Europe and Russia;
Dr Manahel Thabet – Middle East and Africa;
David Zhang – Asia Pacific Region;
Prince Marek Kasperski – Australia and New Zealand; Michael Gelb – North America and Canada; and
Dr Jorge Castenada – South American Region.

Commercial Director – Don Morris
General Secretary – Chris Day

Guild of Memory Sports Arbiters
President Phil Chambers
General Secretary – Chris Day

WMSC Council Members
Prince Mohsin Ali Khan of Hyderabad
Lord Hardinge of Penshurst
Frances Stainton
Dr Yiqun Wang
Prof Michael Crawford
Professor Jackie Eales
Claudia Castaneda
Dom Luis Miguel Jardim
Alexander Keene

The intellectual property of the sport which resides in the 10 memory disciplines, the rules and regulations governing the sport, and the official world memory statistics, all logos and web content are owned by the Founders and are used with permission and under licence.

Memory Sports News
Be the first to know what is happening in the Mind Sport of Memory worldwide
100% Privacy. We don't spam.